email page print page small type large type

McAlister Intermediate Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 11:29:14 AM
Posted Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 5:30:00 PM
Posted Monday, Aug 14, 2017 2:33:54 PM
Posted Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 8:25:19 AM
Posted Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 8:22:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 8:20:59 AM
Posted Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 8:08:58 AM
Posted Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 12:02:23 PM
Posted Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 1:16:20 PM
Posted Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 8:20:07 AM
Posted Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 7:55:00 AM
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 8:13:36 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 8:45:00 AM
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:24:23 AM
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016 4:29:00 PM
Posted Monday, Mar 2, 2015 1:46:00 PM

Principal

Karen Carpenter-Snow

Assistant Principal

Jack Ferraro

Calendar Events
  • August 2017
    • FriAug25 McAlister Before School Open House- Grade 4 1:30 PM to 2:15 PMMIS
    • FriAug25 McAlister Before School Open House Grade 3 and 5 2:15 PM to 3:00 PMMIS
    • ThuAug31 First Day of School
  • September 2017
    • MonSep04 No School & All Offices Closed - Labor Day
    • TueSep05 Suffield Board of Education Meeting 6:00 PMSMS Auditorium
    • MonSep11 MIS School Picture Day McAlister Intermediate School
    • MonSep11 PTO Board Meeting 7:00 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Library Media Center
    • WedSep13 MIS Open House - Parents Only McAlister Intermediate School
  • October 2017
    • MonOct02 Suffield Board of Education Meeting 6:00 PM
    • FriOct06 Early Dismissal - Teacher Collaboration 1:10 PM
    • MonOct09 No School & All Offices Closed - Columbus Day
    • MonOct09 PTO Board Meeting 7:00 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Library Media Center
    • MonOct16 MIS School Picture Retake Day McAlister Intermediate School
  • November 2017
    • WedNov01 MIS Open House - Show and Tell McAlister Intermediate School
    • MonNov06 Early Dismissal - Teacher Collaboration 1:10 PM

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite