email page print page small type large type

McAlister Intermediate Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 9:55:57 AM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 12:39:53 PM
Posted Friday, Oct 6, 2017 10:24:30 AM
Posted Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 1:02:10 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 12:43:50 PM
Posted Monday, Oct 2, 2017 9:16:58 AM
Posted Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 9:25:38 AM
Posted Thursday, Sep 14, 2017 9:13:39 AM
Posted Monday, Sep 11, 2017 6:00:00 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 1:32:00 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 1, 2017 1:16:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 8:45:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 9:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Mar 2, 2015 1:46:00 PM

Principal

Karen Carpenter-Snow

Assistant Principal

Jack Ferraro

Calendar Events
  • October 2017
    • ThuOct19 Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • MonOct23 Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • TueOct24 Wingmaster Program - World of Owls (Grade 4) 9:45 AM to 10:45 AMMcAlister Intermediate School Gym
    • TueOct24 Wingmaster Program - World of Owls (Grade 4) 10:50 AM to 11:50 AMMcAlister Intermediate School Gym
    • ThuOct26 Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • MonOct30 Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
  • November 2017
    • WedNov01 MIS Open House - Show and Tell McAlister Intermediate School
    • ThuNov02 Final Mile Field Trip 8:45 AM to 12:30 PMRentschler Field
    • ThuNov02 Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • MonNov06 Early Dismissal - Teacher Collaboration 1:10 PM
    • MonNov06 Suffield Board of Education Meeting 6:00 PMSMS Auditorium
    • TueNov07 No School - Election Day/Professional Dev.

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite