

## 2020– 2021 Suffield Elementary PTO

## **Board Members**

Title	Name	E-mail Address
Co-President	Courtney Vincent	Court3278@gmail.com
Co-President	Melissa DeGray	fmfg.degray@gmail.com
Co-Vice President	Amy Healy	amy@logn.net
Co-Vice President	Lyndsey Beaudette	Lyndsey.beaudette@gmail.com
Co-Secretary	Laura Zinnen	ZinnenFamily@gmail.com
Co-Secretary	TBD	
Treasurer	Elizabeth Diana	Elizabethdiana73@yahoo.com
Accounts Receivable	Elizabeth Diana	Elizabethdiana73@yahoo.com
Accounts Payable	Katie Hopwell	khopwell@aol.com

## **Enrichment Chairs**

Title	Name	E-mail Address
Co-Chair, Enrichment	Sarah Fontaine	Fontainejsjl@gmail.com
Co-Chair, Enrichment	Diane Dellangelo	ddellangelo@yahoo.com

## Year Long Chair Positions

Title	Name	E-mail Address
Box Tops Chair	Christine Morrisette	EFLSuffieldPTO@gmail.com
Earning for Learning Chair	Christine Morrisette	EFLSuffieldPTO@gmail.com
Grants Chair	Nora Padykula	npadykula@westfield.ma.edu
Traditions Chair	TBD	TBD

Visit us on Facebook at Suffield Elementary PTO