Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Funky Foot
-
McAlister
Wed, May 1
Project ACES
McAlister Intermediate School
Board Game Club
-
Thu, May 2
Funky Foot
-
McAlister
McAlister Music Makers
-
Fri, May 3
Grade 5 Traditions: Sonny's Place
-
Sonny's Place Somers, CT

Rain date: 5/5/2024 1-3pm

Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Funky Foot
-
McAlister
Wed, May 8
Board Game Club
-
Thu, May 9
Funky Foot
-
McAlister
McAlister Music Makers
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Funky Foot
-
McAlister
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Funky Foot
-
McAlister
McAlister Music Makers
-
Soup N' Sing
-
Suffield Middle School Auditorium
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Grade 4 Suffield Walking Tour - Consolini, Dalfino, & Cronin
King House and Phelps/Hatheway House Main St, Suffield
Tue, May 21
Funky Foot
-
McAlister
Wed, May 22
Grade 4 Suffield Walking Tour - Wood & Sprague
King House and Phelps/Hatheway House Main St, Suffield
Thu, May 23
Grade 4 Suffield Walking Tour - Boyland & Motter
King House and Phelps/Hatheway House Main St, Suffield
Bioblitz
-
MIS Gym
Funky Foot
-
McAlister
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Funky Foot
-
McAlister
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Funky Foot
-
McAlister
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1