Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Grade 5 Passion Project
-
McAlister Intermediate School
Wed, Jun 8
Step Up Parent Event for Incoming Grade 3 students
-
McAlister Intermediate School
Thu, Jun 9
Grade 2 Step-up Day
McAlister Intermediate School
McAlister School Night of the Arts and Concert
-
Suffield Middle School
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
MIS Field Day
-
McAlister Intermediate School
  • Grade 3: Field Day 8:55-10:55, Lunch @ 11:00
  • Grade 4: Field Day 11:05-1:00, Lunch @ 1:05
  • Grade 5: Field Day 1:05-3:00, Lunch @ 12:25
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2