Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 12
Mis Evening Conferences
AWS & MIS

AWS 6:00-7:30 p.m.
MIS 6:00-7:15 p.m.

Fri, Nov 13
Mis Early Dismissal - Conferences
AWS and MIS

Conference Times:

AWS 12:45-3:30 p.m.
MIS 12:45-3:15 p.m.

Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 20
Mis Early Dismissal - Conferences
AWS and MIS

Conference Times:

AWS 12:45-3:30 p.m.
MIS 12:45-3:15 p.m.

Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5