email page print page small type large type

McAlister Intermediate Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Oct 22, 2018 9:24:21 AM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 10:29:40 AM
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 10:15:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 10:14:04 AM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 9:35:58 AM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 10:04:50 AM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 9:28:20 AM
Posted Friday, Oct 5, 2018 9:51:34 AM
Posted Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 11:42:02 AM
Posted Monday, Oct 1, 2018 12:54:23 PM
Posted Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 9:48:47 AM
Posted Monday, Sep 17, 2018 9:49:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 12:07:38 PM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 11:03:47 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 10:29:06 AM
Posted Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 12:59:00 PM
Posted Thursday, May 10, 2018 9:33:59 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Mar 2, 2015 1:46:00 PM

Principal

Karen Carpenter-Snow

Assistant Principal

Jack Ferraro

Calendar Events
  • October 2018
    • ThuOct25 Show and Tell Open House and Book Fair McAlister Intermediate SchoolGrades 3&4 - 5:30-6:30
      Grade 5 - 6:45-7:45
    • ThuOct25 Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate SchoolBrochure - PDF

    • FriOct26 8th Grade Advisory Mentorship 1:45 PM to 2:30 PMSMS Rooms C204 & C203

      Mrs. Goldstein & Mrs. Barron's classes

    • MonOct29 Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate SchoolBrochure - PDF

  • November 2018
    • ThuNov01 Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate SchoolBrochure - PDF

    • MonNov05 Early Dismissal - Teacher Collaboration 1:10 PM
    • MonNov05 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    • TueNov06 No School - Election Day/Professional Dev.
    • WedNov07 SPED PAC Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMSHS LMC
    • SatNov10 PTO Harvest Hustle 10:00 AMBruce ParkFlyer - PDF

    • MonNov12 MIS Veterans Day Assembly 2:15 PMMcAlister Gym

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite